Embracing who you are

_MG_7992_MG_7957

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

_MG_8014

guess we all have doubts about ourselves and life. I used to doubt so many things and specially my capabilities and my potential.

Lately I am coming to learn that no matter what I do I have to embrace it and give 100% of myself, style and my sense of fashion is making me realize how much I can do and I am actually starting to believe that I can become that woman I always wanted to be.

Fashion is something I adore, not just the clothing but I am always intrigued about all the places that fashion and style can take you , the many person I can become by wearing different outfits, the many places I will walk using different shoes and finally the many stories I have experienced by different colors, shapes fabrics and textures.

Fashion has allowed me to embrace who I am and is also allowing me to create my own style.

Leave a comment